关于我们

Carat Club是难得一见的项目,它由5个独特的奢华别墅组成。

项目中全部5个别墅均出自著名建筑设计师Michalis Ioannou之手,他将建筑与设计中一流的元素结合在一起:古希腊风格、新技术、高品质大理石和花岗岩、昂贵的木材、漂亮的马赛克图案。

每一幢别墅均带有电影院、电梯、“智能住宅”系统、海水户外游泳池以及全天候门房服务

Carat Club项目位于第一排,离海只有80米,建在一座小山上,从这里可以欣赏到难以置信的全景景观。清晨,您可以坐在巨大的大理石露台上品尝塞浦路斯咖啡——全世界最芳香的咖啡。这时您会觉得,这世界上只剩下您、大海与微风了

Carat Club——选择这个地方的重要原因:

1. 塞浦路斯是最安全的欧洲国家 它是地中海第二大岛屿。这里的犯罪率非常低,没有敌意行为,也没有种族歧视

2. Carat Club项目的投资吸引力

由于塞浦路斯有利的税收制度,以及外国商业伙伴的所得税豁免政策,这里的商业环境不差于自然环境。关于建设Carat Club别墅的土地,其价值会不断增长并且会吸引来自全球的投资者。不久,将在地中海建设一个大项目,包括1000个停放位置的游艇俱乐部和豪华娱乐公园。这将大幅提升Carat Club项目的投资吸引力

3. 开发的基础设施

帕福斯——塞浦路斯重要的经济和文化中心,拥有发达的交通系统。多家银行位于帕福斯,同时,还开发了一个欧洲最好的公共和私人医疗服务系统。帕福斯拥有希腊塞浦路斯所有重要的博物馆,这里有各个时期的历史遗迹——从史前时期到中世纪时期。
帕福斯最大的优势是它的国际机场,从这里到市区开车只需10分钟。

4. 教育

帕福斯拥有各类私立学校,确保提供卓越的教育:英国学校、美国私立学校。毕业证书与毕业文凭让你有无限的可能性进入欧洲、英格兰或美国的大学深造。
塞浦路斯和帕福斯有许多大学,它们在国际大学排名中位置很高。

5. 每一幢Carat Club别墅的所有者——“持有别墅的钥匙便可取得欧洲公民身份,可以无限制地在欧洲大多数如天堂般的、安全的国家旅行和生活,无需签证,没有国界”,


A类别墅
B类别墅

About Us

Carat Club is a precious project consisted of 5 unique luxury villas.

All 5 villas is a signature project of a famous architect Michalis Ioannou, who combined the best elements of architecture and design : Greek antiques , new technology, high quality marble and granite, expensive types of wood, beautiful mosaics.

Every house has cinema, lift, "smart house" system , outdoor pool with sea water and concierge service available at any tine of the day.

Carar Club project is located on the first line, just 80 meters away from the sea, on a small hill with an incredible panoramic view. In the morning when you will be sitting on a large marble balcony and drink a Cypriot coffee - the most aromatic coffe in the world. You will feel that there is nothing else in the world apart from you , the sea and light breeze

Carat Club - the important reasons to choose this place:

1. Cyprus is the safest European country. It is the second largest island in the Mediterranean. The crime rate is very low, no aggression , no racism

2. Investment attractiveness of Carat Club Project

The business climate is not less attractive than the natural one through the beneficial tax regime as well as because of the exemption from the taxes of the foreign business partners' income. As for the land value where the Carat Club villas are built it is constantly growing and attracting investors from all over the world. Shortly the implementation of one of the grand projects of the Mediterranean will take place , that is the construction of the fashionable yacht club for 1000 places and the premium class entertainment park. All that will more increase the investment attractiveness of the Carat Club project

3. Developed infrastructure

Paphos - major financial and cultural center of the island wih well developed transportation system. Many banks are situated in the city, the system of public and private medical services is developed and considered as one of the best in Europe. Paphos has all significant museums of Greek Cyprus, there are monuments of different periods - from Prehistoric times to Medieval Period
One of the biggest advantages of Paphos is the international airport, located 10 minutes drive away from the city

4. Education

Paphos has a variety of prvate schools with guarantee an excellent education: British schools, American academey. Certificates and diplomas that are graduates are getting give the the unlimited possibilities to study in any University in Europe, England or USA
In Cyprus as well as in Paphos there are many universities which hold high positions in International ratings.

5. Every owner of one of the 5 Carat Club villas - "together with the keys from the house will get European citizenship, the ability of unlimited travelling without visas and borders and the life in the most paradisiacal and safe place in Europe",


VILLA TYPE A
VILLA TYPE B