特点

Carat Club别墅的建筑技术

墙面和天花板的室内装修
别墅内墙使用的是红色空心砖,有10、20和30厘米宽。每一面墙均抹上灰泥,然后刷上高品质的乳胶漆。天花板饰面沿外缘带有灰泥装饰图案,突出了室内设计的独特性。在天花板的各个部分有隐藏式照明设备。

环保的外部装修
墙体的外部饰面采用Kourasant制作,Kourasant是一个高品质环保彩色纹理的石膏。石膏的颜色与海滨的沙子和地中海乳白色的云彩互为映衬。外部饰面不需要花费太多精力,它只是为墙体提供安全保护,避免墙体被破坏,避免房间过热。

豪华房间的外墙宽度为43毫米,由技术最好的工人采用双层砌砖技术完成,然后覆盖上最先进的隔离材料,两侧再装饰上高品质的石膏。

贴有隔热膜的门窗
露台的门窗框架采用Rabel先进的防冻处理技术,以高品质白色阳极电镀铝制成。双层玻璃可以很好地保持室内温暖并提供良好的声学特性。窗户贴膜可以隔离掉阳光中的有害紫外线。内院的门窗配备了S-onro公司制造的滚动装置,可以很轻松地打开并关严。

天然大理石饰面的阳台和休息处
窗台、休息处、阳台以及套间采用独特的饰面——覆盖了带有灰色纹路的大理石板。

这种昂贵的大理石非常稀少,开采自希腊的纳克索斯岛。大理石饰面既能突出此种建筑设计的独特性,还能很好地防止环境的负面影响。三层防水的现代材料提供了高品质的保护

智能住宅自动控制系统
这种控制系统是当今最先进的智能控制系统。在住宅中安装了一些触控面板,您只需一按便可实现对灯光的改变,或对百叶窗的控制。您可以通过任何带有Wi-Fi功能的iPhone、iPad或iPod使用本系统。您既可以从本地也可以从远程访问本系统。此外,智能住宅的自动系统还可以控制暖气、空调以及安全系统的运行。您所要做的就是,在Carat Club住宅群中始终保持Wi-Fi处于打开状态,保证信号良好。

电梯
由OTIS制造的可靠的大容量电梯,将Carat Club豪华住宅中的各楼层连接在一起。电梯在天花板、橡树墙以及大理石地板中安装了柔光照明设备。
太阳能电池供暖系统

太阳能电池供暖系统
我们利用最先进的技术,在别墅的各个房间的地板下面安装了水暖系统。节能液压泵由太阳能电池供电。在别墅的卫生间中,具有加热功能的毛巾干燥器也与供暖系统相连。

温度控制:让您家中始终保持着好天气!
在各楼层的房间中安装了高效的空调系统,该系统由知名的生产商Daikin制造。通风口隐藏在石膏天花板中。

别墅的所有房间和区域均与中央空调风管相连。

每个住宅中的百叶窗开闭控制系统均与智能住宅自动控制系统相连。如果需要,业主可以随时按下电源开关的按钮打开百叶窗。

还有一种部分开启模式,可以为业主提供最舒适的条件。当此模式开启时,最适量的阳光可以照进屋内,而不会刺激眼睛,同时还可以让地中海清新、怡人的空气吹进屋内。

当阳光温度达到23度超出范围时,智能住宅系统会自动关闭百叶窗,阻止阳光进入屋内

厨房,艺术与技术结合的作品!

独一无二的厨房
所有Carat Club住宅的厨房全都配备了最先进的功能设备,不仅可以让您烹调出精制的菜肴,还能展现出业主高度的艺术偏好。

所有Carat Club住宅的厨房全都配备了最先进的功能设备,不仅可以让您烹调出精制的菜肴,还能展现出业主高度的艺术偏好。

最高级的内置家用电器,MIELE品牌:
双开门冰箱,60厘米+60厘米
带排气孔的厨灶
烤箱
微波炉
咖啡机
洗碗机

净水器和其他生活配件:
Strauss系统用来净化冷水和热水。洗碗盆又大又深,带有冷热水混合龙头,下面有一个内置的垃圾管道。厨房家具都带有一种可以实现无噪音、轻柔推拉抽屉、抽拉筐以及垃圾抽屉的机械装置。
创意厨房和洗衣房
厨房和洗衣房位于地下室,与主厨房有着相同的饰面,电器如下:
冰箱,60厘米
MIELE牌洗衣机和干衣机
墙体嵌入式干衣机,带有围栏。

一楼客用迷你厨房
迷你厨房的饰面和电器与主厨房类似。这里也有带花岗岩桌面的昂贵橡木家具。客人可以使用吧台、洗碗盆、家用电器。Miele冰箱也可以用做长台面使用。

入口和室内门
别墅中的每个房间都安装了加倍安全的镶板门,门上带有精制的饰面。

安全、私密与宁静

Carat Club别墅围栏的结构
每一栋别墅都围有一圈既高又可靠的围墙,可以提供最大的安全性。

安装在每一栋豪华别墅区域周围的所有钢筋和混凝土柱,均为30厘米宽,符合欧盟的抗震规定。

所有钢筋混凝土结构均覆盖了7至17厘米厚的高品质隔离涂层,可以提供良好的热导率,以及最佳的热排出性。


楼梯栏杆和围栏
外部装修由采用了独特豪华建筑风格的游泳池栏杆和围栏加以补充,均铺以天然大理石,并带有手工锻造的金属细部和夹层玻璃,成功地突出了Carat Club别墅独特的建筑设计

主入口的大理石楼梯的栏杆均采用橡木制成,围栏均带有复杂的手工金属细部。

私人道路
在Carat Club住宅群附近有一条私人道路,用花岗岩板铺成。照明采用LED光源,水来自主供水管道。进入每一栋别墅要通过远程控制的主大门。沿私人道路是多出来的一段围栏和远程控制大门。别墅正面与私人道路之前隔着一排9米宽的树木。

自动安全系统
在Carat Club住宅群的区域内,安装了带有传感器的现代化高分辨率闭路电视摄像头。一旦有人闯入,摄像头会立即发出警报。安全系统会通过智能住宅的自动控制系统进行控制。

Features

Construction Technology of the Carat Club Villas

Building interior finish of walls and ceilings
The interior walls of the villas are made of red airbrick; they are 10, 20 and 30 cm wide. Each wall is finished with plaster and painted by a high quality latex paint. The finishing of the ceiling decorated by plasterwork along the perimeter underline the exclusiveness of the interior design. There is a hidden lighting in each part of the ceiling.

Environmentally friendly exterior finishing
The exterior finish of walls is done by Kourasant, an environmentally friendly high quality color textured plaster. The colors of the plaster blend with the sand of the seashore and milky white clouds of the Mediterranean. The exterior finish doesn’t require any attention. It provides secure protection for the walls from destruction and protects the rooms from overheating.

The width of the outer walls of the luxurious houses is 43 mm. They are done by best workers according to the double-bricking technology, they are covered by up-to-date isolation materials and finished with a high quality plaster from both sides.

Doors and windows with sunscreen
Door and window frames of the patio are made of high quality anodized white aluminum in accordance with the Rabel cutting edge winterization technology. Double glazing securely keeps warmth and provides good acoustic characteristics. Window films ideally let in the sun light protecting from harmful ultraviolet rays. The doors and windows of the inner yard are equipped with a reliable rolling device produced by S-onro Company providing their easy opening and reliable closing.

Balconies and perches made of natural marble
Window sills and perches, balconies and stanzas have an exclusive finishing- they are covered by plates of natural marble with grey marble veins.

A rare type of this expensive marble is supplied from the Greek island of Naksos. Marble finishing underlines the unique qualities of this architectural design and securely protects from the negative impact of the environment. Three waterproofing layers of modern materials provide quality protection.

Smart House automatic control system
Today this is the most up-to-date intellectual control system. A few sensor screens installed in the house allow you to change lighting or regulate window blinds just by one touch. You can use the system from any device that has Wi-Fi- iPhone, iPad or iPod. You can access the system locally or remotely. Also, the Smart House automatic system controls the work of the heating, air conditioning and security systems. Wi-Fi is always turned on and the signal in the territory of the Carat Club residential complex is excellent.

Elevator
A reliable high capacity elevator produced by OTIS connects all the floors of the Carat Club luxurious residencies. The elevator is equipped with soft lighting in the ceiling, oak walls and a marble floor.
Heating system with sun batteries.

Heating system powered by sun batteries
Floor standing water heating systems made in accordance with the most up-to-date technology function in all the rooms of the villas. An energy efficient hydraulic pump is powered by sun batteries. In the bathrooms of the villas there are towel dryers with heating also connected to the heating system.

Climate control: always a good weather in your house!
In the rooms of all the floors there is an effective system of air conditioning by a prominent producer Daikin. Air ducts’ openings are hidden in the drywall ceilings.

All the rooms and areas of the Carat Club villas are connected to the central air duct.

The control system for opening and closing of sun blinds in each residency is connected to the Smart House automatic control system. If necessary, the owner can any time open the blinds by pressing a button of an electric switch.

There is also a mode of partial opening that can provide the most comfortable conditions for the owner. When this mode is on an optimal amount of sunlight gets in without irritating eyes together with refreshing and healing air of the Mediterranean.

When the sun is 23° above the horizon the Smart House system automatically closes the blinds preventing the sunlight from getting into the rooms of the villas.

Kitchen as a work of art, technology as a style!

Exclusive kitchens
The kitchens of each Carat Club residency are equipped with the most up-to-date functioning equipment allowing to cook refined dishes; they also serve as a proof of high aesthetic preferences of the owner.

Massive and elegant oak furniture goes well with pieces made of redwood and granite table tops. LED based lighting in the ceiling with plasterwork borders adds luxury to the interior.

Highest class- built-in home appliances Gaggenau:
Double door refrigerator 60cm + 60cm
Kitchen stove with an air exhaust
Oven
Microwave oven
Coffee maker
Dish washing machine

Magic water and other wonderful additions for this life:
A Strauss system is used for purifying cold and hot water. Under the large deep washing basin with a high mixer tap there is a built-in trash duct. The kitchen furniture has a mechanism of noiseless and soft opening of drawers, draw-out baskets and drawers for trash.
Kitchen and Laundry where one wants to be creative
The kitchen-laundry is located in the basement and has the same finishing as the main kitchen and has the following appliances:
Refrigerator 60 cm
Washing machine and dryer Gaggenau
Dryer built in the wall with rails.

Mini-kitchen for guests on the ground floor
The mini-kitchen has the finishing and the appliances that are comparable with the main kitchen. Here there is expensive oak furniture with granite table tops. Guests can use a bar, a washing basin, home appliances. The Miele refrigerator is also used as a counter.

Entrance and interior doors
Each house in the villa has exclusively secure paneled doors with fine finishing. Interior doors are made of whole oak.

Security, confidentiality and calm

The structure of the fencing of the Carat Club villas
Each residency is surrounded by high and reliable walls for maximum security.

All concrete bars and columns installed around the territory of each luxurious villa are 30 cm wide and comply with all the EU anti-seismic regulations.

All the reinforced-concrete structures are covered with quality isolating coating 7 to 17 cm wide and provide good thermal conductivity and provide optimal heat removal.
Stairs Railing and Fencing
The exterior is supplemented by rails and fencing of pools and porches underlying the unique luxurious architectural style. They are all tiled with natural marble and have handmade forged metal details and laminated glass. They successfully underline the unique architectural design of the Carat Club villas.

The rails of the marble stairs of the main entrance are made of oak, the fencing include complex handmade details made of worked metal.

Private road
Near the Carat Club residential complex there is a private road covered with granite plates. It is lighted by LED based lighting and provided with water from the main water supply line. Access to each villa is through the main gates controlled remotely. Along the private road there is additional fencing and gates controlled remotely. The front of villas is separated from the private road by a stripe of green trees 9 meters wide.

Automatic security system
Modern high resolution CCTV cameras with sensors are installed all over the territory of the Carat Club residential complex; they immediately send an alarm in case of intrusion. The security system is controlled through the Smart House automatic control system.